We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Dad loved his fathers day present
Reviewed by Sarah from Carlisle

I am very pleased with the service of how they kept me up to date with how long it was gonna take quick to respond to any questions you had, overall the time and effort that went in to personalise my order would be using the company again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 30th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely father's day picture cushion
Reviewed by Kirsty from Basingstoke

really nice quality, good print of the picture.. liked how I didn't have to bother cropping or making sure images fit they did all that as part of the service. Arrived in quick time.

Very happy and well definitely purchase from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 29th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Father’s Day picture mug
Reviewed by Kerrie from Coventry

The best mug I’ve had done for Father’s Day.
I do one every year and this is the 4 year and it’s the winner!! We LOVE it!
Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 28th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Father’s Day picture mug
Reviewed by Kerrie from Coventry

The best mug I’ve had done for Father’s Day.
I do one every year and this is the 4 year and it’s the winner!! We LOVE it!
Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 28th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Father’s Day picture mug
Reviewed by Kerrie from Coventry

The best mug I’ve had done for Father’s Day.
I do one every year and this is the 4 year and it’s the winner!! We LOVE it!
Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 28th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
21st birthday present
Reviewed by Becky from Taunton, Somerset

Very pleased with my order it arrived quickly and is is exactly what I wanted , very good quality and service
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 27th June 2020
Recipient
Son
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Teenage girls present
Reviewed by Sue from Gateshead

Lovely quality gift , teenager loves it . Good quality photo
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 27th June 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great choice of sweets
Reviewed by Joanna from Llanelli, carmarthenshire

Purchased for my sons birthday, great choice of sweets. Looks great and very fast, efficient service!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 26th June 2020
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Excellent personalised mug
Reviewed by Amy from Hertfordshire

I ordered a personalised photo mug for fathers day and was extremely pleased with both the quality of the mug and the photo printing! I would highly recommend the personalised gift shop.co.uk, five stars!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 26th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Fathers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Perfect Gift
Reviewed by Tori from North Lincolnshire

Perfect gift, personalised however you want and great communication from the sellers! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 25th June 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Fathers Day

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers