We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
A very special aunts 90th birthday present
Reviewed by Susan from Essex

Really pleased with this cushion it's so pretty and different something she will remember her special 90th birthday by. Can't wait to give it to her. The service I received was excellent and it arrived very quickly and was just perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 11th July 2019
Recipient
Other
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Partner loved their birthday present!
Reviewed by Ellen from Leeds

Fast delivery as promised and turned out to be a lot better than I ever expected. 100% recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 10th July 2019
  • 5/5 Stars
Christening Present
Reviewed by Ann from Sidcup

The Cuddly Personalised Teddy Bear , was of excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 29th June 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christening
  • 5/5 Stars
65th bday plaque
Reviewed by Marie from Wolverhampton

My friend was really pleased with present she loved it, lovely quality thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 28th June 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
  • 5/5 Stars
Perfect gift
Reviewed by Karen from Andover

Lovely gift for a special birthday. Inexpensive & smart looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 28th June 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Very pleased
Reviewed by Lindsey from Winsford, Cheshire

Very pleased with the tankard. Just as shown. Good quality. Arrived when promised. Well packed.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 28th June 2019
  • 5/5 Stars
Granddaughter loved her first communion gift
Reviewed by Margaret from London

We were so please with the personalised teddy I wondered I’d my granddaughter was too old but she absolutely loved it ..... I’m will use this site again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 27th June 2019
Recipient
Child
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Niece lived her present
Reviewed by M from Forest Hall, Tyne and Wear

Excellent delivery and product quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 26th June 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
It is absolutely beautiful .
Reviewed by Susan from West Sussex

My aunt absolutely loved it. It is well made. Very good quality. Arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Would not hesitate to use this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 26th June 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Well made
Reviewed by Jacky from Barton on Sea

I have purchased this for a First Communion and with the engraving it looks very special and expensive. I didn’t read the article properly so I have First Communion engraved on the watch twice. But other than that a nice present.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 26th June 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers