We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 4/5 Stars
Pleased with the ManU mug for my grandson
Reviewed by Jill from Hampshire

Ordered this mug and it was delivered a couple of days later. It arrived well packed and when it was promised. No complaints and I know he will love it. Very pleased with the mug and the customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th May 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
18th birthday
Reviewed by Fionnuala from Belfast

Beautiful work and very heavy loved the fact it could be engraved with whatever you wanted went down a treat was loved by my nephew and a fantastic price
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th May 2019
Recipient
Other
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Trinket Box
Reviewed by Caroline from Luton

Bought as, a present and the recipient was absolutely over the moon 😊
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th May 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Fantastic value for money.
Reviewed by Wendy from Washington, Tyne and Wear,

Bought this for my sons 18th and I'm amazed at the quality. He's going to be over the moon I can't stop showing people. And they all love it. Speedy delivery to. Thanks guys
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th May 2019
Recipient
Son
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Great :)
Reviewed by Dom from Reading

Got these for my parents 25th gift. Delivery times was really quick. Came in a nice box to plus parents loved them . Defo great little gift
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th May 2019
Recipient
Parents
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Personalised cushion for 90th birthday
Reviewed by Anna from Wirral

Bought this for my Nan’s 90th birthday , she loved it! Very good quality and colouring and the personalised touch is great.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th May 2019
Recipient
Grandma
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
60th Birthday gift
Reviewed by Dorothy Joy from Colwyn Bay,Conwy

Very easy to order
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th May 2019
  • 5/5 Stars
Fantastic
Reviewed by Nicole from Cramlington,Northumberland

So many nice gifts, can’t wait till they arrive!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 9th May 2019
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Wedding
  • 5/5 Stars
Friend loved their gift
Reviewed by valerie from plymouth

Really lovely trinket box nicely engraved would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 8th May 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Gift
Reviewed by Alan from Chelmsford, Essex

Bought as a birthday present. Ordering and customising were really easy. Item arrived before it’s estimated delivery date. Good quality and well presented. Would definitely recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 8th May 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers