We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Grandsons 1st Communion
Reviewed by GRACE from LINLITHGOW,West Lothian

Perfect present fo my grandson.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 19th May 2022
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Young niece loved her First Holy Communion Cards and Teddy Bear
Reviewed by Helen Evelyn from Scotland

Service and delivery time was excellent. My niece was over the moon with her present .. I would highly recommend this company and will certainly use again. Thanks again .. fantastic !
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 19th May 2022
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely 1st communion present
Reviewed by Jacqueline from Hornchurch, Essex

My 9 year old son loves his teddy. Very good quality teddy and the persalised jumper was beautiful. Also arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
  • Hi Jacqueline

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you and your son are happy with this! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 18th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 18th May 2022
Recipient
Son
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
first communion teddy bear
Reviewed by lorraine from west midlands

This is a gift but I am sure it will be liked. It is just as shown on site. Soft and cuddly. The jumper it is wearing is just right as it has name and date of communion on it. A special gift to remember a special day
  • Hi Lorraine 

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this and I hope the recipient is too! 😀

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 18th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 17th May 2022
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful
Reviewed by Louise from Manchester

This is a great purchase - a beautifully personalised teddy for my nephew to treasure.
  • Hi Louise

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 16th May 2022
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christening
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful personalised gift
Reviewed by Mary from Northern Ireland

My son loved this gift for his holy communion. It was well made and felt good quality. Nice size and something he will treasure for years to come. Arrived on time.
  • Hi Mary

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with the quality of this gift! 

     

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 16th May 2022
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Great
Reviewed by Angela from SLOUGH,Berkshire

Great
  • Hi Angela

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this!  

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 16th May 2022
  • 5/5 Stars
Anniversary
Reviewed by THOMPSON from CROYDON,

First time I've used this site and really impressed by the ease of looking for gifts for my parents Anniversary. Definitely will use it again .Well done.
  • Hi Stephen

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience! 

    We look forward to welcoming you back again! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 15th May 2022
Recipient
Parents
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
My granddaughter will love it
Reviewed by Iris from Edinburgh

Excellent purchase good value for money just love it it’s a gift for my granddaughter & arrived when it said excellent service 😀
  • Hi Iris

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 14th May 2022
Recipient
Other
Gender
Female
Occasion
Confirmation
  • 5/5 Stars
Grandson loved his gift
Reviewed by Tara from Middleton

Beautiful, soft, fluffy teddy bear. My grandson loved it for his first holy communion present. Another grandson has asked can he have one when he makes his holy communion. Thank you
  • Hi Tara

    Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience and I hope to see you back again when your other grandson makes his Holy Communion too. 😊

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 19th May 2022

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 13th May 2022
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers