We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Easy to use
Reviewed by Carol from Keighley,West Yorkshire

Loved making the card with our own pictures makes it so special.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 18th April 2018
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
personalised presents
Reviewed by rachel from Dunfermline,Fife

so easy to find the perfect gift
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 17th April 2018
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
  • 5/5 Stars
5*
Reviewed by Elizabeth from Birmingham

Brillant service lovely gift thank you x
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 13th April 2018
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
So Cute
Reviewed by Kirstie from Essex

Got a personalised bear for my 3 year old from her soon to be born baby brother. It's perfect and I know she it's going to treasure it forever. Thank you 😊
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 13th April 2018
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
New Baby
  • 5/5 Stars
Anniversary Present
Reviewed by Linda from Barnstaple

Looking for a special gift for a 30th wedding anniversary. Chose some glasses which were engraved. Ordering was simple to do and the gift arrived promptly,
Was a little worried that the engraving would be ok as the price of the gift was a bargain, no need to have worried, a very happy couple with their gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 10th April 2018
Recipient
Grandparents
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Fantastic wedding gifts
Reviewed by Zoe from Berkshire

Fantastic items. I've ordered all of my thank you gifts for my upcoming wedding and I could not be happier with them. I would definitely reccomened to family and friends. Brillaint customer service when I made a mistake with one of the personalised items too. You won't be disappointed :)
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 5th April 2018
Occasion
Wedding
  • 5/5 Stars
Grandparents loved their anniversary gift.
Reviewed by daniel from Cardiff

Really pleased with the product, it’s of a high quality and is a great keepsake idea. Made better by the excellent customer service amending my personalised message and allowing me to upgrade my delivery for a small fee.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 5th April 2018
Recipient
Grandparents
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Fantastic Gift
Reviewed by Cheryl from Reading

Excellent gift as a keepsake for your loved ones special day. The quality is amazing and delivery was super quick. Thoroughly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 23rd March 2018
Recipient
Mum
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Confirmation
  • 5/5 Stars
Fantastic service
Reviewed by Denise from Derbyshire

The item arrived so quickly, excellent service and lovely product, it’s to be given as a birthday gift so hopefully it will be well received, the mug is of good quality really pleased with my purchase thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 22nd March 2018
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great gift
Reviewed by Chelsea from Glasgow

Great gift parents of niece will love it x
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 21st March 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christening

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers