We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
90th Birthday Present.
Reviewed by Christine from Bletchley

This was an ideal gift for my mother -in-law it's difficult to get something for a 90 year old who doesn't like Jewellery , it is well made nice design, a bit smaller than I wanted , but pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 4th March 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful
Reviewed by Clare from Nottingham

Beautiful flute and personalisation! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 4th March 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Boss
Reviewed by Rabia from London

Good service nice and quick as well as good quality!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 2nd March 2020
Recipient
Colleague
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Bowls trophies
Reviewed by Carol from Skipton,North Yorkshire

Good Quality. Excellent service.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 2nd March 2020
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely item
Reviewed by Lindsey from Ipswich, suffolk

Lovely item... as described and very quick delivery!! Will definitely use again 😊
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 29th February 2020
Recipient
Sister
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
So easy
Reviewed by Lynn from Potters Bar,Hertfordshire

Good choices and so easy to purchase items
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 28th February 2020
  • 5/5 Stars
Perfect present
Reviewed by Marie from Cornwall

Purchased two separate boards both recipients loved them .
Different in the design , both equally wonderful .
Reasonably priced , fantastic quality , practical or decorative .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 28th February 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Aunties Present
Reviewed by Pat from Leicester

I bought this cushion for my Aunties birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was easy to order and was delivered quickly. I am pleased I ordered it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 27th February 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
70th birthday candle
Reviewed by jane from grimsby, north east lincolnshire

so easy to order, very fast delivery, perfect gift, good quality and packed well, would highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 25th February 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Son in law loved it
Reviewed by Marilyn from Lancashire

Was really nicely engraved
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 25th February 2020
Recipient
Other
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers