We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Fabulous quality and value
Reviewed by louise from suffolk

Item arrived quickly and packaged well. Really pleased with the overall quality of the product, the engraving is good, straight, neat, centred. Very good value for money, the weight and finish of the product looks expensive. Great 18th birthday gift for son.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 15th September 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Mum loved this unique 80th Birthday gift
Reviewed by Gsil from Scunthorpe Lincolnshire

What do you buy someone who has everything for their 80th Birthday. This proved to be the perfect present. Unique and personalised and caused great conversation and discussion evoking memories of every year of the last 80 years. Although bought for my mum, both my parents, family and their friends enjoyed this book. It proved to be the perfect 80th Birthday present.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 14th September 2019
Recipient
Mum
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
For my nieces 60th birthday, she has not been given it yet until next weekend
Reviewed by Shirley-Anne from Surrey

I am so pleased with the cushion, it is much nicer than I expected, and also a lot bigger than I thought it would be, and really nice quality, I know my niece will love it, as we both have the same tastes, and as I love it I know she will love it too
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 14th September 2019
Recipient
Other
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Delighted 2 year old birthday girl
Reviewed by Louise from Glasgow

Absolutely delighted with this product. Bought for my two year old niece who is a big fan of Toy Story. She actually squealed with excitement. Really impressed with the quality of the cushion. and delivered on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 13th September 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Dad loved his 60th present
Reviewed by Thomas from Wiltshire

We just wanted something he could keep, and he loved his pint glass! The engraving was exactly the same as the picture we viewed!
Fantastic service too
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th September 2019
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
60s
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Value beer tankards trophies for Fishing
Reviewed by Andy from Northampton

Thank you for my purchase which came delivered in a well packed box keeping tankards protected. all my requests for engraving was done exactly as I wanted and looked really good. I am really impressed with the quality and speed of delivery. My small problem with the delivery was sorted quickly and the item (damaged gift box) was replaced the next day. I will certainly be coming back for some more items in the future. Quality personalized gifts with great service .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th September 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Mac
Reviewed by Sue from Bedford beds

Very nice trinket box engraved well just two very small marks above the first letter on the engraving which I found off putting .although my partner said I was being a bit picky.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th September 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Good
Reviewed by Dixon from Newcastle

Arrived in a few days.product well wrapped. Pleased with purchase
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 11th September 2019
  • 5/5 Stars
Daughters birthday
Reviewed by Claire from Kent

Really lovely gift ideas on the website to give a personal touch for loved ones that was delivered quickly and very reasonable prices
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 11th September 2019
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Lovely gift
Reviewed by Jo from Essex

The box is a lovely gift, however photos of that size were difficult to find and not the easiest to put in yourself! Had to go into a Kodak shop to get them printed. Good quality box though and the writing was done really well.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 11th September 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers