We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Brother in law over the moon
Reviewed by ian from Cheltenham, Glos

Wow, great service from you guys, great present which was extremely well received. I initially made a mistake on the bottle labelling but nothing was too much trouble and it was changed. I would certainly use you again. thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 16th January 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
65th Birthday Present
Reviewed by Teresa from Dartford, Kent

I purchased this for my husbands 65th Birthday present, he is someone who has everything so I thought this might be different.
He loved it, and spent ages looking through it as soon as he opened it.
It has also been of interest to the rest of the family, especially my mother-in-law, who remembers some of the things in the newspaper.
Great present and would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 16th January 2018
Recipient
Other
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Friend delighted with gift
Reviewed by Audrey from Sheerness K.ent

Letter Opener Letter Opener - £16.99
I have a phobia of tearing open envelopes and so I have three letter openers in my possession. When I stayed with my friend she gave me a table knife to open an envelope. She said she had never heard or seen a letter opener so was absolutely delighted with her gift which she said she would always use in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 16th January 2018
Recipient
Other
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Easy to order and prompt service
Reviewed by doreen from ,West Sussex

It is often very hard to find a "different" gift for someone with whom you have exchanged birthday presents for many years, the idea of a personalised gift came when I was browsing something else and I was very pleased that I made the order. The site was very simple and the order dealt with quickly inspite of it being a holiday period.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 16th January 2018
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Brother in law loved this personalised wine bottle
Reviewed by Sarah from Shropshire

Ordered personalised wine bottle.
Arrived within 5 days of ordering, it was well packaged. Bottle was in a gift carton & included a gift card which included a birthday message of our choice.
The gift receipient was very happy with their gift.
Would definitely order from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 16th January 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
gift shop
Reviewed by JEFFREY from London,

I found this web page by browsing for a birthday present
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 13th January 2018
Recipient
Brother
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Bought as a gift they loved it
Reviewed by Wayne from Bolton lancashire

Bought as a gift. Came well presented and promptly highly recommend thanks we will be using u again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 12th January 2018
Recipient
Partner
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Xmas present/memorial
Reviewed by Kevin from Cheshire

This was the second bauble i ordered for my father in law after he had seen the one i had got for my wife. It was a memorial xmas bauble for them both as they had lost their Mother/Wife. The service was second to none, being quick, easy and reliable made the whole process easier.
I would highly recommend you and this product, Thank You
Kevin
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 5th January 2018
Recipient
Parents
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Brilliant
Reviewed by Sue from West Yorkshire

Very easy to upload the photo and very quick delivery. Will be using again!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 5th January 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
25TH WEDANNIVERSARY GIFTDING
Reviewed by DAWINDER KAUR from Ilford,

LOVED THE GIFTS ON THE SITE. COULDNT USE THE WIKI10 ON THE BOX WHERE IT SAID AS THE MESSAGE CAME UP THAT IT COULDNT BE ACCEPTED. SO IF YOU CAN STLL ACTIVATE THE 10% OFF, I WOULD REALLY BE HAPPY.
THANK YOU
MRS BHAMBRA
  • Sorry but that code is not one of ours.

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 4th January 2018

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 2nd January 2018
Recipient
Other
Age Group
40s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers