We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
A great male birthday gift
Reviewed by Karen from Glasgow,South Lanarkshire

I recently purchased a personalised Glass Tankard which was really good. Very sturdy & it looks really nice. I have just ordered another one as I thought it was a great gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 16th January 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Father in law 70th birthday present
Reviewed by Wendy from Newcastle Upon Tyne

I really love it .its better when u see it in person
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 14th January 2020
Recipient
Parents
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Service
Reviewed by Derek from PRESTWICK

A fantastic Hip Flask and very quick delivery.
A prize for our annual golf trip, which I'm sure that whoever wins it will love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 14th January 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Great product
Reviewed by Margaret from London

I was very pleased with the item ordered. Good quality and value for money
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th January 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
21st birthday present
Reviewed by Susie from Norfolk

Our daughter loved her personalised rose gold box for her 21st birthday .. thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th January 2020
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
  • 5/5 Stars
Great place to shop
Reviewed by Ann from 39 Homefield Gardens,

What a fantastic easy site to use and had everything that I wanted too
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th January 2020
Recipient
Other
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
An acceptable bgift, at a fair price
Reviewed by Peter from Lincoln, Lincolnshire

Arrived safely, extremely well packed. Exactly as ordered.
A pleasant gift to rerceive.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 11th January 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
18th
Reviewed by Tina from Romsey,Hampshire

Easy to do .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th January 2020
Recipient
Grandad
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful trinket box
Reviewed by Julie from London

Couldnt have asked for anything nicer at such a reasonable price very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th January 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Present
Reviewed by tony from Central Scotland

Recipient was delighted with the trinket box
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 10th January 2020
Recipient
Sister
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers