We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Friend was thrilled with her anniversary gift
Reviewed by ernie from Stevenage, Herts

Well pleased with engraved silver plated trinket box. Quality was excellent and delivery was superb. Would certainly use this supplier again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 7th November 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
90th birthday cushion
Reviewed by Denise from Cardiff,Caerdydd

Easy to follow instructions.
Excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 7th November 2019
Recipient
Other
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
My Daughter loved her new tree decoration of her and her Sister
Reviewed by Denise from London

Perfect just what I envisaged and really good quality. Order was delivered really quickly and was an easy process and excellent service
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 7th November 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 4/5 Stars
Brother in law will love his 60th Birthday Present
Reviewed by YVONNE from Tonbridge,Kent

Such a lovely idea and web site so easy to use
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 6th November 2019
Recipient
Brother
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Christmas present!
Reviewed by Christine from Rugby, Warwickshire

I ordered this item and a personalised Leicester City F.C. for my grandsons, they are Christmas present so obviously they have not seen them, I'm very pleased with them they look good quality and were sent very quickly, also ordered a personalised 50 mug which again I am pleased with. Would order from you again with confidence Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 6th November 2019
Recipient
Other
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely item
Reviewed by Helen from Brixham

Lovely item, fast delivery
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 5th November 2019
  • 5/5 Stars
Gifts for grandchildren
Reviewed by Carole Jane from Harrogate,North Yorkshire

Brilliant site, plenty of choice, easy to order and add personalisation.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 3rd November 2019
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely gift
Reviewed by Keith from Yorkshire

Beautiful personalised cushion,
Lovely gift for mam’s 80th Birthday
She absolutely loved it
Would definitely recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 2nd November 2019
Recipient
Mum
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely 18th gift
Reviewed by Gill from Essex

The engraved trinket box was received very quickly. It was of very good quality with lovely engraving and has made a superb gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 2nd November 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Presents for a Golden Anniversary Couple
Reviewed by Catherine from Colchester

This is the second time that I have ordered these pillowcases for a couple celebrating their Golden Anniversary. They make an attractive and unusual gift which never fails to please. The best part is that you can personalise them to suit your needs.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 30th October 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers