We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Very well received
Reviewed by Sarah from Chester

Obviously I had to have sneek peek to make sure it wasn't broken in transit, (not that I could have been as it was so well packaged) and it was just as I expected it to be from the image supplied with the listing. The quality looked very good and I was happy knowing that the recipient (who is fussy about these things) would love it. And she did.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 19th September 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
my daughter will love this
Reviewed by caroline from NEWBURY

absolutely stunning! arrived quickly beautiful engraving would deffo recommend. the perfect present for a beautiful daughter.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 18th September 2020
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Communion gift
Reviewed by Andrea from London

Beautiful little box, carefully engraved. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 17th September 2020
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Great gifts
Reviewed by Mrs Christine from PL3 4QJ,Devon

Excellent selection found a lovely gift for friend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 16th September 2020
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
5 stars
Reviewed by Lisa from Scotland

Very please with the engraved tankard I got my husband for our anniversary. The tankard itself is c vs Rey good quality and the engraving has been done beautifully. Add to that the super fast delivery I am very very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 15th September 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
5 stars
Reviewed by Lisa from Scotland

Very please with the engraved tankard I got my husband for our anniversary. The tankard itself is c vs Rey good quality and the engraving has been done beautifully. Add to that the super fast delivery I am very very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 15th September 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 4/5 Stars
A daily reminder
Reviewed by Anita from Wrexham

Lovely daily reminder of a special anniversary
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 15th September 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 4/5 Stars
A daily reminder
Reviewed by Anita from Wrexham

Lovely daily reminder of a special anniversary
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 15th September 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
5 stars
Reviewed by Lisa from Scotland

Very please with the engraved tankard I got my husband for our anniversary. The tankard itself is c vs Rey good quality and the engraving has been done beautifully. Add to that the super fast delivery I am very very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 15th September 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
40th gift
Reviewed by Suzanne from Burton on Trent

A fantastic glass for my nephews 40th so professionally sent . He was delighted thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 12th September 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers