We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Birthday gift
Reviewed by Mr Steven from Maldon,Essex

So easy to personalise and order! Brilliant!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 17th March 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Exact gift i wanted
Reviewed by Janice from Manchester,Greater Manchester

Exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 16th March 2019
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Dad will love his tankard
Reviewed by Sarah from Durham

Really good quality glass tankard with personal engraved message. My Dad will love this for his special 70th birthday
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 16th March 2019
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Sister loved her 60th gift
Reviewed by Debbie from Swindon

Beautiful trinket box - good quality & personalised engraving perfect. Lovely 60th gift
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 15th March 2019
Recipient
Sister
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Sisters birthday present
Reviewed by Brian from Newcastle

Really high quality, colours fab. Extremely pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 15th March 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Uncle loved his birthday present
Reviewed by Pav from Coventry

I ordered 2 beer glasses that were personalised and I am so happy with what I received in the post
. The packaging was completely sealed and was to a great quality and inside the packaging was small white polystyrene bits to ensure that the glasses were not going to brake.
So happy
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 13th March 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Mother’s Day gift
Reviewed by ALISON from Omagh,Gb-Omh

Very reasonable with good rate for p&p compared to other sites.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 12th March 2019
Recipient
Grandma
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful little memory box
Reviewed by Paula from Peebles

Over the moon with this lovely little memory box with the engraved top and space for 5 photos, it really is beautiful, exactly what I wanted. Good quality, as described and arrived quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 10th March 2019
Recipient
Partner
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 4/5 Stars
Personalised Christmas bauble
Reviewed by Evelyn from Greenock,Inverclyde

Ordering was easy, but it’s not very easy to click on the photo to make sure I have sent the right one
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 9th March 2019
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Beautiful present
Reviewed by Nikki from Beccles

Very good quality cushion with beautifully printed design. Arrived very quickly too!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 8th March 2019
Recipient
Grandma
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers