We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Birthday present
Reviewed by Mr from LEICESTER,Leicestershire

Excellent service easy website to navigate
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 15th July 2018
Recipient
Mum
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Personalised Cheese Board
Reviewed by Maria from England

Having never ordered anything like this before I was wary but I read previous reviews so was hopeful. Really impressed with the quality and delivery of this product. Can’t wait to give it as a gift and I will definitely be recommending and ordering from you again. Thank you. M
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 14th July 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Wedding
  • 5/5 Stars
Wife loved it
Reviewed by Kevin from Southampton

Hi
Great quality product, very quick to design and excellent delivery time.
My wife really enjoyed this suprise on her birthday
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 14th July 2018
Recipient
Wife
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Lovely Idea, but Be Prepared for a Low Resolution Print
Reviewed by Stephanie from York

I got this mug as part of my dad's 70th birthday present. It was definitely a cool gift that was personalised to a specific postcode of my choice. The only downside was that the printing of the OS map was at rather a low resolution - I would have much preferred a higher resolution (dpi) and quality print. But overall, I am happy with the mug, and I would order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 13th July 2018
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
50th Birthday glass tankard
Reviewed by Garry from Wigan

Very quick delivery, great price and great quality workmanship
Thank you

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th July 2018
Recipient
Brother
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Fabulous Bear
Reviewed by Val from Cardiff,Caerdydd

This is the second bear we’ve ordered because the first one is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th July 2018
Recipient
Other
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
  • 5/5 Stars
70th Birthday present really well received
Reviewed by G I from BANBURY

We were unsure what to get for a close friends 70th Birthday. We eventually decided on a personalised glass beer tankard. Could not believe how quickly it arrived, and it was really well packaged. Our friend really loved the gift and said it will get a lot of use. Thank you so much for resolving our dilemma in such a satisfactory way

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th July 2018
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Excellent service
Reviewed by Paul from Wirral

Really quick delivery, and couldn't be happier with the items I had personalised. Thanks again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 12th July 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Niece brought for brother
Reviewed by Caroline from BRIGHTON

My niece brought this for her autistic brother for his graduation. She absolutely loves it and it's a great gift. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 11th July 2018
Recipient
Brother
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Graduation
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Mirror for Handbag
Reviewed by Denise from Brighton

Excellent quality personalised handbag mirror - very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 11th July 2018
Recipient
Myself
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers