We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 4/5 Stars
My Nephew loved his Present
Reviewed by Tracy from Essex

Brought for my Nephew, lovely little present.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Tue 18th September 2018
Recipient
Other
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Very good customer service and product
Reviewed by Emilie from Dartford

Lovely Item - quick to deliver - nice engraving.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 17th September 2018
Recipient
Colleague
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
aunts 80 birthday
Reviewed by mark from GRAVESEND,

i think my aunt will love the glass we have got for her she will keep it safe in her cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 10th September 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Cushions
Reviewed by Josie from Norwich

I have just bought my fifth Personalised Cushion from this site they are great and go down well withn their recipients.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 10th September 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Retirement present
Reviewed by HELEN from Canterbury,

Easy to order,no hassle and hopefully the recipient will like it!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 9th September 2018
Recipient
Colleague
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Retirement
  • 4/5 Stars
Good choice of Birthday presents.
Reviewed by Montgomery from Doune,

Purchasing the gifts caused no problem, all went smoothly.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 8th September 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Lovely Products
Reviewed by Jennifer from Truro

Bought several presents for my bridesmaids they were well received thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 8th September 2018
Recipient
Bridesmaid
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Wedding
  • 5/5 Stars
Great Service
Reviewed by Jonathan from Stockton

My second order from this company great service and great products both times
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 8th September 2018
Recipient
Daughter
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Great 50th Birthday Gift!
Reviewed by Cathrine from Banbury

Personalised Port Personalised Port - £29.99
What do you buy for a man who has everything? A bottle of port with a personalised label of course! Very pleased with this purchase and the service I have received. Ordering was very easy and the parcel was delivered when expected. I'm sure the birthday boy will be more than happy with his present.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 7th September 2018
Recipient
Brother
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Perfect For A 6 Year Old
Reviewed by Helen from Gloucestershire

Ordered the cushion as my friends little girl is obsessed with unicorns. She loves it. It’s great that it can be personalised and the design is lovely a really great present and excellent value for money.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 7th September 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers