We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Simple ideas
Reviewed by Adrian from BIRMINGHAM,West Midlands

Straightforward and easy to negotiate website. Nice choice of gift ideas...
  • Hello - so pleased you enjoyed using our website - thank you for leaving a nice review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Mon 30th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sun 29th November 2020
Recipient
Wife
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Happy frog happy child
Reviewed by Francesca from Huddersfield,West Yorkshire

So quick and easy lots of wonderful gift ideas
  • Super pleased to hear you had a good experience using our website for choosing your gift - thank you for taking time to leave a nice review and letting us know

    Posted by The Gift Experience Mon 30th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 28th November 2020
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
My Brother & His Wife Loved Their Wedding Anniversary Gift
Reviewed by Irfan from Bradford

Very Neatly & Beautifully Crafted & Great Quality.
  • Great to know you are so pleased with the keyring - thank you for the review and letting us know

    Posted by The Gift Experience Mon 30th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 27th November 2020
Recipient
Other
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Thoughtful nostalgic gift
Reviewed by Jill from Oxford

This was great as it had a 1926 map of a place my husband grew up and planning to retire back to. It is a great extra surprise gift for christmas and useful too.
  • Thank you for leaving us a lovely review, we hope you and your husband enjoy your trip down memory lane!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 24th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 23rd November 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Christmas Personalised baubles
Reviewed by Lorraine from Leeds,WEST YORKSHIRE

.Wish more online shopping could be so easy and quickly as my order was done,
Thank you . I am looking through more of your gifts. Thank you again
  • Hello - so great to hear you're enjoying our online shop! Thanks for the lovely review :)

     

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 24th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 23rd November 2020
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Very efficient service
Reviewed by Peter from Blackpool, Lancashire

Personalised Port Personalised Port - £29.99
Very efficient service, present arrived timely for fathers birthday. Particularly impressed as i erroneously gave my home address instead of fathers address for delivery. Responded to my email quickly and changed address before shipped to wrong location.
  • Great to know you're so pleased with the gift and the service - thank you for taking time to leave a great review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 24th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 21st November 2020
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Friend loved the personalised birthday gift
Reviewed by Mike from CHRISTCHURCH

Fast efficient and well presented gift
  • Hi - thanks for taking time to leave a nice review - so pleased to hear you are happy with the gift and service

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 20th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 20th November 2020
Recipient
Friend
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Personalised Teddy for Newborn
Reviewed by Joanne from Gateshead

Couldn't be happier with the personalised Teddy bought for the baby of one of our colleagues - moving forward every baby born into the TSG family will be getting one!!
  • Aaaah - adorable teddybear! Thank you for sharing with us how happy are - that makes us happy too!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 20th November 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 19th November 2020
Recipient
Colleague
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
New Baby
  • 4/5 Stars
Amazing
Reviewed by Amy from Newcastle

I have bought this product twice from this company as o love them so much. So formal and of such good quality.
Thank you for your product
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 18th November 2020
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
  • 5/5 Stars
Xmas bauble
Reviewed by Dionne from Port Talbot,Castell-nedd Port Talbot

Ordered a China Xmas personalised bauble,can’t wait to receive it and I will be able to give you a true review thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 18th November 2020

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers