We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
Christmas Gifts
Reviewed by MICHAEL from DONCASTER,South Yorkshire

Simple click and order. Grandkids will love these
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 17th November 2018
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Grandad loved his bookmark
Reviewed by Sheila from Durham

Lovely personalised bookmark.... Something different for a 90th birthday when it's difficult to know what to buy.
Very fast service... Will use this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 17th November 2018
Recipient
Grandad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Husband loved his memory bauble
Reviewed by Rachael from Brixham

I am so pleased with my bauble I bought for my husband to remember his parents!
The order was easy, very quick and item arrived swiftly with confirmation at every stage.
I would definitely recommend this company
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 17th November 2018
Recipient
Husband
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Excellent product and service
Reviewed by Ann from Broad Haven, Pembrokeshire

Letter Opener Letter Opener - £16.99
The quality of the letter opener and of the engraving were excellent and the service received from Holly was superb.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 16th November 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Super
Reviewed by Agne from Gravesend

Its more than I expected, thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 16th November 2018
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Loving the personalised books
Reviewed by Marion from Glasgow,Lanarkshire

Loved being able to get quite a choice of personalised books. This was a gift for my partner's granddaughter who is 1 on Boxing Day and we wanted to make it more special as its just after Christmas. I think giving a personalised book is something she will be able to treasure and keep. We also took the opportunity to order a personalised 1st birthday card for her too which was good. Would have like a larger choice of cards though. The reason I gave it four stars is because when I clicked in to the personalised cards the whole page just kept shaking making it hard to click on to a card. I did however manage to get to click on one once I had ordered the book as it gave you a choice to pick a personalised card and this seemed to work. Appreciate though this could have been my pc that was causing a problem.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 15th November 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
son,s birthday
Reviewed by shelly from redcar

lovely Tankard, ideal for my son,s collection.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 15th November 2018
Recipient
Child
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Daddy loved his birthday tankard
Reviewed by Shona from London

Good quality glass tankard
Clear, well etched lettering which was personalised from my 3 children to their Dad in his birthday
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 14th November 2018
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Christmas gifts for grandsons, I am sure they will be very pleased receiving them.
Reviewed by Helen from Crawley, West Sussex

I am sure both my grandsons will pleased with their bottles with the Chelsea logo, as they are great fans of this team.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 14th November 2018
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
Wine Glass
Reviewed by Tracy from Lancashire

Quality engraving. Well packed so no risk of breakage. Arrived on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 14th November 2018
Recipient
Friend
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers