We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help. 

For more than a decade we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products. 

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars
My glasses I ordered came quickly and they were lovely
Reviewed by Natalie from Liverpool

They were for my brother and sisters in law they love them thankyou
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this and I hope the recipients are too! :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 20th November 2021
Recipient
Other Relative
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
Highly recommend
Reviewed by Diane from South Lanarkshire

Beautiful personalised gifts.
  • Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you are pleased with this! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 19th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 18th November 2021
  • 4/5 Stars
Good ideas and easy to order
Reviewed by Rosemarie from Houghton Le Spring,Tyne and Wear

Present not due yet but I’m sure she will like it.
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this and I hope the recipient is too! :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 17th November 2021
Recipient
Friend
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Silver wedding gift gave pleasure
Reviewed by Eileen from Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Struggling to find something a bit different and this was ideal and well received. Price fine, delivery in good time for the occasion, sent standard delivery.
  • Thank you for your review, I am glad this was well received and a bit of a different gift to the usual! :) 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 19th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Wed 17th November 2021
Recipient
Sister
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
  • 5/5 Stars
So pleased with purchase
Reviewed by Lizzie from Liverpool

LFC fan loved the mug. I ordered it for my Dad as a present from his grandchildren as an additional 80th birthday gift. He was made up. Super fast delivery and good quality would definitely order from here again.
  • Thank you for your review, I am so glad that you are happy with this! Looking forward to seeing you again :) 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 19th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Mon 15th November 2021
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
grand dad and dad birthday cards
Reviewed by Louise from ormskirk Lancashire

brilliant
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 13th November 2021
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 4/5 Stars
Grandad loved his whiskey glass.
Reviewed by Louise from ormskirk lancashire

lovely present the font size of the words could have been slightly bigger as my dad was 80 and he struggled to read the caption .

still received well,
  • Thanks for your review, I am glad this was well received despite the font being a little smaller than anticipated! 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Fri 19th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Sat 13th November 2021
Recipient
Grandad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
  • 5/5 Stars
Christmas present
Reviewed by David from Fareham Hampshire

A fitting edition to a large collection of Rupert Annuals
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this and I hope the recipient is too! :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 12th November 2021
Recipient
Wife
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
My Granddaughter will love her Personalised Unicorn Cushion at Christmas
Reviewed by Maureen from Kingston upon Thames, Surrey

Very pleased with with the personalised unicorn cushion. Lovely pretty design and ideal for my 2 year old granddaughter. She will love to cuddle the unicorn picture.
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad this was the ideal gift for your granddaughter!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 18th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Fri 12th November 2021
Recipient
Child
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
  • 5/5 Stars
So pleased with purchase
Reviewed by Lizzie from Liverpool

LFC fan loved the mug. I ordered it for my Dad as a present from his grandchildren as an additional 80th birthday gift. He was made up. Super fast delivery and good quality would definitely order from here again.
  • Thanks for your review, I'm so glad this was well received!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 18th November 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Reviewed
Thu 11th November 2021
Recipient
Dad
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers