Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book

HN-081602160110

£ 14.99

Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
?Help
Please select Softback or Hardback Book
Characters remaining: 12 Please enter the name here
Characters remaining: 40 Please enter your personal message here
Characters remaining: 40 Please enter your personal message here
* Required field
DESPATCHED Within 3 to 5 days ?Help
  • Personalised with any name and message.
  • Official Licenced Disney products.
  • Available in A4 softback or hardback with hand-drawn illustrations
  • Size: Hardback 29 x 21.3 x 1 Softback 28.5 x 21 x 0.8

The village girl who became a princess overnight, learns to her adapt to her royal surroundings.

Why not be the first to write a review and tell us what you think!
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image
Sophia the First - Personalised Disney Story Book product image

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister!

This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofias new amulet contains a magical secret.

The book will contain the recipients name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.

Size:
Hardback 29 x 21.3 x 1
Softback 28.5 x 21 x 0.8

Get our free newsletter for ideas, new products and exclusive offers